I CAN’T

It’s not I can’t, it’s I won’t.

Sometimes I’ll ask “Can i do this?” and I’ll think I can’t. But the truth is that I won’t. I understand if something’s in the way one time; but mostly, I have a choice; and I won’t take it. Maybe I’m scared or I feel lazy, but whatever it is, I won’t do it. But my question to myself is how can I change I won’t, to I will.

I will lose weight.

I will try harder. 

Think about it, right now. You see, to think, it’s not that hard. But actually changing your lifestyle, it’s a whole new chapter that you not only have to open, but write. I’m changing myself, incredibly slowly. No one around me likes how slowly i’m taking it, but it doesn’t mean i’m going to change my pace. I need to keep going at my own speed, to get to my goal. Which is a tough road with a lot of tears, but i’ll get there someday.

I really don’t know what the point of this post is but, I hope you guys understand what i’m trying to get across.

~That Girl On The Internet~

 

 

Leave a Reply

